Cuba Here We Come!

I’m restarting the UND Concert Choir Blog after a long, long absence. I will update frequently throughout the next few weeks. As much as I can, I will send photos, and maybe even an audio recording or two from our trip.

Preparation is in the final stages. This week the choir will meet twice to review all the music we are singing in Cuba, go over last minute logistics (like how to get to Fargo), and answer any last minute questions. On Saturday we will sing at UND’s Spring Commencement, which will be the first time in a long time that has happened. It does make for a busy weekend, however.

As I said before, stay tuned for regular updates. I can’t wait to share our trip with you all.

Josh

Leave a Reply

