Bruckner On My Mind

Woke up this morning with Christus Factus Est running through my head. Literally heard it my head before I was totally awake, and it’s been looping in my brain all morning. Here’s a pretty good youtube link, but my favorite version is by Stephen Layton and his awesome choir Polyphony. Buy it here.

This is some of the hardest, stictly 4-part music you will ever sing, but it is also some of the most rewarding to master. Enjoy, and good luck with getting it up to speed for Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

